Future Dates

FEBRUARY HALF TERM 2020

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020
To be held at Cranleigh Senior School

easter holidays 2020

Monday 6th – Thursday 9th April 2019
Tuesday 14th – Friday 17th April 2019
To be held at Cranleigh Senior School

MAY HALF TERM 2020

Tuesday 26th – Friday 29th May 2020
To be held at Cranleigh Senior School

summer holidays 2020

Monday 27th July – Friday 31st July
Monday 6th – Friday 10th August 
Monday 13th – Friday 17th August  
Monday 20th – Friday 24th August   
Tuesday 28th – Friday 31st August 
To be held on two sites:
younger age group (5-7yrs) at Cranleigh Prep School
older age group (8-12yrs) at Cranleigh Senior School